The Pegasus Awards

2021 Nominees



Best Filk Song
Courage Dear Heart Summer Russell
Earth That Was Cecilia Eng
Fighting the Black Thing Erin & Rand Bellavia
Pure of Heart Heather Estelme
Second-Hand Heaven Lawrence Dean
Best Classic Filk Song
Annie's Luck Cat Faber
Before the Dawn Mike Whitaker
Crimson & Crystal Cynthia McQuillin
Die Puppen (The Dolls) Eva Van Daele-Hunt
Nessie, Come Up Dr. Jane Robinson
Best Performer
Lauren Cox
Cecilia Eng
The Faithful Sidekicks
Rhiannon's Lark
Madison "Metricula" Roberts
Best Writer/Composer
Lawrence Dean
John McDaid
Ben Newman
Summer Russell
Batya Wittenberg
Best Mad Science Song
I Built A Time Machine Eric Distad
Mad Science Café Brooke Abbey
Mad Scientist's Love Song Gary McGath
Maybe It's Crazy Seanan McGuire
Watchmaker Hill Eva Van Daele-Hunt
Best Cheery-Ose Song
Chuck the Corpse Fred Capp
Dear Seanan Erin Bellavia / Merav Hoffman / Seanan McGuire
Everybody Dies The PDX Broadsides
Not Everybody Dies Erica Neely
Tiny Kraken Rhiannon's Lark


[OVFF]     Contact