The Pegasus Awards

2009 Nominees



Best Filk Song
Gabriel Gray's Song Batya Wittenberg
One Small Boat Marilisa Valtazanou
Take It Back Kathleen Sloan
A Thousand Ships Katy Dröge-Macdonald /Juliane Honisch
The Wreck of the Crash of the Easthill Mining Disaster Brooke Abbey
Best Classic Filk Song
Chess Juanita Coulson
Mad Scientist's Love Song Gary McGath
Spiral Dance Dr. Anne Prather
Starship & Haiku Kathy Mar
Still Catch the Tide Talis Kimberley
Best Performer
Heather Dale / Ben Deschamps
Amy McNally
S. J. Tucker
Tim & Annie Walker
Wild Mercy
Best Writer/Composer
Dr. Mary Crowell
Katy Dröge-Macdonald / Juliane Honisch
Brooke Abbey
Steve Savitzky
Vixy & Tony
A Little Bit Country
Feygrass Scott Snyder
I Can't Get Over You, So... Nate Bucklin
Redneck Pagan Larry Kirby
Stray Dog Man Bill Sutton
Truck Drivin' Vampire Michael Longcor
A Little Bit Rock and Roll
Come to Mordor Jeff Bohnhoff
Das Über Tuber Rand Bellavia / Adam English
Fluorine Atom Paul Estin
Howl at the Moon Tim & Annie Walker
Six-String Love Vixy & Tony


[OVFF]     Contact