The Pegasus Awards

2019 Nominees



Best Filk Song
I Am I Eva Van Daele-Hunt
Lucy on the Line Tim Griffin
Nine hundred and ninety nine Mich Sampson /Marilisa Valtazanou
Vor Bill Sutton
Water Cathy McManamon
Best Classic Filk Song
Arden Zander Nyrond / Chris O'Shea
The Dark Man Paul Kwinn
Regrets Andrew Eigel
Ship of Stone Don Simpson
Storm Dancing Tom Smith
Best Performer
The Blibbering Humdingers
The Faithful Sidekicks
Tim Griffin
Sunnie Larsen
Playing Rapunzel
Best Writer/Composer
Lauren Cox
W. Randy Hoffman
Andrew Ross
Eva Van Daele-Hunt
Batya Wittenberg
Best Sing-Along Song
Don't Push That Button Duane Elms
Gone Filkin' Tom Jeffers
I Had A Shoggoth Tom Smith
Somebody Will Ada Palmer
Teenage Popsicle Girl Bill Roper
Best Family Song
Give My Children Wings Kathy Mar
Golden Rule Sabine Kinder
Mommy, Can I Have A Spaceship? Joey Shoji
My Thousand Closest Friends Naomi Pardue
Welcome Home Mark Bernstein


[OVFF]     Contact